Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billye Roland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Billye Roland

4.6 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theresa Osborne

Theresa Osborne

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got a call from Billie my auto insurance has went done 22.94 a month. Thats a big savings for someone living on a fixed income. Everyone should go to her."
Profile photo of Stan Broesder

Stan Broesder

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"For 25 years Billye Roland, State Farm Insurance Agent has provide excellent service in both personal, residential and commercial. I would recommend Billye to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Clark

Chris Clark

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people will help you any way they can ."
Profile photo of NRF

NRF

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super nice and informative"
Profile photo of Mitch Phillips

Mitch Phillips

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Billye’s insurance advice over the years has been right on. Thank you"
Profile photo of pat a

pat a

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Sahara Hamilton

Sahara Hamilton

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and agency. Answers questions thoroughly and prompt! Made suggestions for savings, couldn't ask for better service with my home and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Matt Bivens

Matt Bivens

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Better then Paul parkers in lincolnton nc"
Profile photo of Johnnie Moncree, Jr.

Johnnie Moncree, Jr.

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been doing business there for yrs"
Profile photo of Charley Anderson

Charley Anderson

June 25, 2020

3  out of  5
"Bc they want me to pay with only a card. I'm a server in a restaurant and it's not always available or convenient for me to always have money on my card when I work for cash tips."
Profile photo of Betty Taylor

Betty Taylor

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly people"
Profile photo of Paige Rider

Paige Rider

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good caring folks to take care of your Home and Auto insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Noel Morrison

Noel Morrison

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the staff is friendly.And helps with any problems you might have"
Profile photo of Eric Robinson

Eric Robinson

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with these folks for several years very good service highly recommended"
Profile photo of Rick Hall

Rick Hall

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tried all the local insurance places, found State Farm to be the best prices and supportive"
Profile photo of Chris Muck

Chris Muck

August 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"Been here for years, they do a good job and are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Frankie BOLEN

Frankie BOLEN

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great service and very helpful."
Profile photo of Rita R Raby

Rita R Raby

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance and Best staff hands down. Always got time for you!"
Profile photo of evan ng

evan ng

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and easy to work with!! I needed a builders risk policy and after a 10 minute phone call I had it."
Profile photo of Rachel Kohl

Rachel Kohl

August 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Haven't been able to get anywhere with the other insurance company of the other driver at fault, but Billye and her team are trying their best to figure everything out for me! Thank you guys so much!!"
Profile photo of Nate Crichton

Nate Crichton

April 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Billye and her team are incredibly easy to do business with. This is an agent that cares."