Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Farmer Bob

Farmer Bob

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farmer Bob
"I was on Lake Norman when I hit an under water obstacle and did damage to my boats motor. Agent filed claim within an hour of me notifying them. State Farm claims contacted me that day. I sent them photos and estimate of damage on Friday and I claim was settled on Monday. Did direct deposit and money was in my bank two days later. Great service. Thanks Bob W"
Profile photo of dana paul

dana paul

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dana paul
"Friendly and helpful! Takes great care of their clients."
Profile photo of Tavarrius Lail

Tavarrius Lail

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tavarrius Lail
"Seth was amazing he got me in and out in no time and exactly what I needed for a affordable rate, he was very kind and polite and informed me on alot of things I had no clue about! I highly recommend Billye Roland Statefarm! Appreciate it Seth!"
Profile photo of Carl Horton

Carl Horton

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Horton
"i would like thank Seth Terres for getting me started with my ins. thank you sir and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Terrence Smith

Terrence Smith

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Smith
"Solid insurance company"
Profile photo of Jason Childers Gaming Channel

Jason Childers Gaming Channel

May 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jason Childers Gaming Channel
"👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Deanna Reinhardt

Deanna Reinhardt

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Reinhardt
"Great price and great agent"
Profile photo of Harley Helms

Harley Helms

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Helms
"I recently had to contact Brittany Henderson from State Farm concerning an accident. she was very professional, and answered all of my questions after this experience I will definitely keep the billye Roland’s office in my mind when shopping around for Insurance. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Susan Parker

Susan Parker

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Parker
"I spoke with Seth at Billye Roland State Farm. He was very knowledgeable and professional in reviewing my insurance policy. He was very patient and kind in answering my many questions creating a very positive experience. I highly recommend you speak with Seth about your insurance needs. Susan"
Profile photo of Sue Nass

Sue Nass

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Nass
"So happy I switched to State Farm. Great people!"
Profile photo of Sandra Lockridge

Sandra Lockridge

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lockridge
"Best experience and I look forward to being a customer for years to come. 100% recommend Billye Roland !"
Profile photo of Mike Housand

Mike Housand

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Housand
"Very easy company to work with and the two ladies always have the right answers!!"
Profile photo of Chip Cassidy

Chip Cassidy

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Cassidy
"We've been dealing with Billye Roland State Farm for 17+years now. Last month we upgraded our vehicle, with one simple call from the dealership we were able to make all of our insurance changes. The same great service we have experienced for 17 years."
Profile photo of J Hartless

J Hartless

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Hartless
"The lady I talked with, was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Teresa Alvarado

Teresa Alvarado

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Alvarado
"Always friendly and great service. Price competitive."
Profile photo of Doug Norwood

Doug Norwood

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Norwood
"Billye and staff are great. Billye helped me find the best rate on my vehicles and home. Billye and staff always great me with a big smile and friendly conversation."
Profile photo of Theresa Osborne

Theresa Osborne

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Osborne
"I just got a call from Billie my auto insurance has went done 22.94 a month. Thats a big savings for someone living on a fixed income. Everyone should go to her."
Profile photo of Stan Broesder

Stan Broesder

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Broesder
"For 25 years Billye Roland, State Farm Insurance Agent has provide excellent service in both personal, residential and commercial. I would recommend Billye to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Clark

Chris Clark

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Clark
"Great people will help you any way they can ."
Profile photo of Mitch Phillips

Mitch Phillips

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Phillips
"Billye’s insurance advice over the years has been right on. Thank you"
Profile photo of pat a

pat a

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by pat a
"Very nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Sahara Hamilton

Sahara Hamilton

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sahara Hamilton
"Great Agent and agency. Answers questions thoroughly and prompt! Made suggestions for savings, couldn't ask for better service with my home and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Matt Bivens

Matt Bivens

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bivens
"Better then Paul parkers in lincolnton nc"
Profile photo of Johnnie Moncree, Jr.

Johnnie Moncree, Jr.

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Moncree, Jr.
"Been doing business there for yrs"
Profile photo of Betty Taylor

Betty Taylor

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Taylor
"Friendly people"