Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billye Roland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Billye Roland

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Hartless

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady I talked with, was very helpful and friendly."

Teresa Alvarado

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and great service. Price competitive."

Doug Norwood

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billye and staff are great. Billye helped me find the best rate on my vehicles and home. Billye and staff always great me with a big smile and friendly conversation."

Theresa Osborne

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got a call from Billie my auto insurance has went done 22.94 a month. Thats a big savings for someone living on a fixed income. Everyone should go to her."

Stan Broesder

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"For 25 years Billye Roland, State Farm Insurance Agent has provide excellent service in both personal, residential and commercial. I would recommend Billye to anyone."

Chris Clark

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people will help you any way they can ."

NRF

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super nice and informative"

Mitch Phillips

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Billye’s insurance advice over the years has been right on. Thank you"

pat a

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very helpful"

Sahara Hamilton

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and agency. Answers questions thoroughly and prompt! Made suggestions for savings, couldn't ask for better service with my home and car insurance!"

Matt Bivens

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Better then Paul parkers in lincolnton nc"

Johnnie Moncree, Jr.

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been doing business there for yrs"

Betty Taylor

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly people"

Paige Rider

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good caring folks to take care of your Home and Auto insurance needs!!"

Noel Morrison

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the staff is friendly.And helps with any problems you might have"

Eric Robinson

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with these folks for several years very good service highly recommended"

Rick Hall

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tried all the local insurance places, found State Farm to be the best prices and supportive"

Chris Muck

August 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"Been here for years, they do a good job and are very knowledgeable."

Frankie BOLEN

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great service and very helpful."

Rita R Raby

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance and Best staff hands down. Always got time for you!"

evan ng

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and easy to work with!! I needed a builders risk policy and after a 10 minute phone call I had it."

Rachel Kohl

August 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Haven't been able to get anywhere with the other insurance company of the other driver at fault, but Billye and her team are trying their best to figure everything out for me! Thank you guys so much!!"

Nate Crichton

April 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Billye and her team are incredibly easy to do business with. This is an agent that cares."